Dates for Your Diary


  

 

DATES FOR YOUR DIARY 2017/18 

2017 

       Autumn Term              –  Tues 12th Sept – 9th Dec (half term – 23-28th Oct) 

      Performance                –   Thursday 28th September For national Poetry Day – S.Ruislip Library 

      Autumn Exam             –  Sat 18th Nov  Venue: Queen’s Walk Methodist Church    

      End of Term Performance   To be confirmed   

2018 

    Spring term 2018

    Tues 2 Jan – Thurs Mar 29 (half term Tues 12 – Sat 17 Feb)

    Summer term 2018

    Tues 17th Apr – Sat 14th July (half term Sat 26th May – Fri 1st June)

    Autumn term 2018

    Tues 11th Sept – 8th Dec (half term Tues 23 -28th Oct)